Viggo Stoltenberg-Hansen


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1973 Canada
Dissertation: On Priority Arguments In Friedberg Theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Douglas Clarke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anders Ahlgren (formerly Andersson)Uppsala Universitet1999
Jens BlanckUppsala Universitet1997
Fredrik DahlgrenUppsala Universitet2007
Jonas EliassonUppsala Universitet2003
Göran HamrinUppsala Universitet2005
Vera KoponenUppsala Universitet2000
Erik PalmgrenUppsala Universitet19914
Inger SigstamUppsala Universitet1990

According to our current on-line database, Viggo Stoltenberg-Hansen has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16205 for the advisor ID.