Andrey Mihailovich Raigorodskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 2001 Russia

Advisor 1: Nikolay G. Moshchevitin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kupavskii, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Mitricheva, Irina2010

According to our current on-line database, Andrey Raigorodskii has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162002 for the advisor ID.