Nancy Margaret Reid


Ph.D. Stanford University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Influence Functions for Censored Data

Advisor: Rupert Griel Miller, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angelo CantyUniversity of Toronto1995
Heather FergusonUniversity of Toronto1989
Sigfrido Iglesias-GonzalezUniversity of Toronto2007
Jiahui LiUniversity of Toronto1998
Yodit SeifuUniversity of Toronto1995
Ana-Maria StaicuUniversity of Toronto2007
Alberto Tapia-AguilarUniversity of Toronto1994
Kalyanee ViraswamiUniversity of Toronto1995
Yiliang ZhuUniversity of Toronto1992

According to our current on-line database, Nancy Reid has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15889 for the advisor ID.