Edward Crisp Bullard


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1932 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: 1. Electron scattering. 2. Pendulun Observations.

Advisor: Patrick Maynard Stuart Blackett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard BaileyUniversity of Cambridge1970
Subir BanerjeeUniversity of Cambridge1963
Richard EdwardsUniversity of Cambridge19708
Harvey GellmanUniversity of Toronto1951
Ronald GirdlerUniversity of Cambridge195923
David GubbinsUniversity of Cambridge1972103
Dan McKenzieUniversity of Cambridge1966
Robert ParkerUniversity of Cambridge196621
William ThompsonUniversity of Toronto195010
Nigel WeissUniversity of Cambridge196144

According to our current on-line database, Edward Bullard has 10 students and 219 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15870 for the advisor ID.