Chongqing Cheng


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, WeiNanjing University1999
Su, XifengNanjing University2011

According to our current on-line database, Chongqing Cheng has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153733 for the advisor ID.