János Pach


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1981 Hungary
Dissertation: On Star-Systems in Graphs

Advisor: Miklós Simonovits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vasilis CapoyleasNew York University1993
Gyorgy CsizmadiaNew York University1997
Raghavan DhandapaniNew York University2010
Ariel HalpertCity University of New York2003
Dan IsmailescuNew York University2001
Dömötör PálvölgyiEötvös Loránd University and École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2010
Rados RadoicicMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Deniz SariozCity University of New York2012
Andrew SukNew York University2011
Jeno TorocsikEötvös Loránd University1994
Geza TothNew York University1997

According to our current on-line database, János Pach has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15046 for the advisor ID.