Yuan-Cheng Fung


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Elastostatic And Aeroelastic Problems Relating To Thin Wings Of High Speed Airplanes

Advisor 1: Ernest Edwin Sechler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng-Jen ChuongUniversity of California, San Diego19814
Jack DebeesUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Howard DixonCalifornia Institute of Technology1951
Ghassan KassabUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Shu LiuUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Takaaki NakagawaUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Jeffrey OmensUniversity of California, San Diego19888
Pin TongCalifornia Institute of Technology19662
Hao XueUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Jianbo ZhouUniversity of California, San Diego1992

According to our current on-line database, Yuan-Cheng Fung has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146060 for the advisor ID.