Marat M. Arslanov


Ph.D. 1970
Dissertation: On the Structure of the Recursively Enumerable Sets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Vladimir Vladimirovich Morozov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batyrshin, IlnurKazan State University2009
Frolov, AndreyKazan State University2004
Ishmukhametov, ShamilKazan State University
Kalimullin, IskanderKazan State University2001
Lipacheva, EkaterinaKazan State University1997
Selivanov, VictorKazan State University1979
Solov'ev, ValeryKazan State University1980

According to our current on-line database, Marat Arslanov has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140078 for the advisor ID.