Gerald J. Toomer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jan HogendijkUniversiteit Utrecht19834
Alexander JonesBrown University19851
Jacques SesianoBrown University1975
Peter SolonBrown University1968

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Toomer has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13668 for the advisor ID.