Denis Gabor


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Constantinides, AnthonyCity University London and University of London19689
Zames, GeorgeImperial College London13
Zames, GeorgeImperial College London

According to our current on-line database, Denis Gabor has 3 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134533 for the advisor ID.