Manfred Kochen


Ph.D. Columbia University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Organized Systems with Discrete Information Transfer
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mowshowitz, AbbeUniversity of Michigan19673
Mukhopadhyay, TridasnathUniversity of Michigan19871
Roosen-Runge, PeterUniversity of Michigan19679

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Kochen has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129623 for the advisor ID.