Richard (Dick) Ward Jones


M.Sc. Northwestern University 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discharge Across Very Small Gaps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Walter Scott Huxford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hopkin, ArthurNorthwestern University19502
Pinter, RobertNorthwestern University19648

According to our current on-line database, Richard Jones has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127184 for the advisor ID.