Giovanni Sansone


Advisor: Luigi Bianchi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caligo, DomenicoUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1938
Conti, RobertoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa19481
Gatteschi, LuigiUniversità degli Studi di Firenze
Magenes, EnricoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa122
Pucci, Carlo37

According to our current on-line database, Giovanni Sansone has 5 students and 165 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119321 for the advisor ID.