John Henry Schwarz


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates

Advisor: Geoffrey Foucar Chew

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mina AganagicCalifornia Institute of Technology19991
Theodore AllenCalifornia Institute of Technology1988
Sergey CherkisCalifornia Institute of Technology1998
Michael DouglasCalifornia Institute of Technology19883
Tristan McLoughlinCalifornia Institute of Technology2005
Xinkai WuCalifornia Institute of Technology2004
Cosmas ZachosCalifornia Institute of Technology1979

According to our current on-line database, John Schwarz has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118903 for the advisor ID.