Jean Théophile Désaguliers

M.A. University of Oxford 1712 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: John Keill


Willem 's GravesandeUniversiteit Leiden170755

According to our current on-line database, Jean Désaguliers has 1 student and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117879 for the advisor ID.