Ivor Robinson


B.A. University of Cambridge 1947 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoffman, RichardUniversity of Texas at Dallas1979
MacAlevey, PaulUniversity of Texas at Dallas1999
Nita, BogdanUniversity of Texas at Dallas2001
Wilson, EdwardUniversity of Texas at Dallas1988

According to our current on-line database, Ivor Robinson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11705 for the advisor ID.