Tommi Kärkkäinen


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 1995 Finland
Dissertation: Error Estimates for Distributed Parameter Identification Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Pekka Neittaanmäki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gavriushenko, MariiaJyväskylän yliopisto2017
Laitila, ErkkiJyväskylän yliopisto2008
Puranen, TuukkaJyväskylän yliopisto2011

According to our current on-line database, Tommi Kärkkäinen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116668 for the advisor ID.