Chaohao Gu


Doktor nauk Moscow State University 1959 Russia
Dissertation: Some General Properties of the Pseudogroups of Transformations and Applications to Differential Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Petr Konstantinovich Rashevskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lizhou ChenFudan University2007
Shuxing Chen12
Yunmei ChenFudan University19857
Qing DingFudan University1993
Jiaxing HongFudan University1981
Qingchun JiFudan University2004
Naqing XieFudan University2007
Lingjun ZhouFudan University2006
Zixiang ZhouFudan University19891

According to our current on-line database, Chaohao Gu has 9 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112952 for the advisor ID.