Willem Jacob 's Gravesande


Juris utriusque Doctor Universiteit Leiden 1707 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dissertatio juridica inauguralis de Autocheiria

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frederik AlbinusUniversiteit Leiden174049
Jean AllamandUniversiteit Leiden
Alexander ComrieUniversiteit Leiden1734
Daniel de la MotteUniversiteit Leiden1720
Govert du BoisUniversiteit Leiden1725
Johannes Oosterdijk SchachtUniversiteit Leiden1726

According to our current on-line database, Willem 's Gravesande has 6 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112568 for the advisor ID.