Lexing Ying


Ph.D. New York University 2004 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Denis N. Zorin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damle, AnilStanford University2016
Li, YingzhouStanford University2017
Liu, FeiStanford University2018
Minden, VictorStanford University2017
Poulson, JackUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Schmitz, PhillipUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Tsuji, PaulUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Yang, HaizhaoStanford University2015

According to our current on-line database, Lexing Ying has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111539 for the advisor ID.