Gerardus Johannes Sizoo

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1926 Netherlands
Dissertation: Onderzoekingen over den suprageleidenden toestand van metalen

Advisor: Wander Johannes de Haas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pier GroenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1942
Carolyne van VlietVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19566

According to our current on-line database, Gerardus Sizoo has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110589 for the advisor ID.