William W. Cooper


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, HonghuiUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Näslund, BertilCarnegie Mellon University1964
Whinston, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University1962155

According to our current on-line database, William Cooper has 3 students and 158 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107964 for the advisor ID.