Darrell Don Earl Long


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Management of Replication in a Distributed System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jehan-Fran├žois Louis Joseph Paris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed AmerUniversity of California, Santa Cruz20021
Deepavali BhagwatUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2010
Randal BurnsUniversity of California, Santa Cruz20008
Richard GoldingUniversity of California, Santa Cruz19921
Theodore HainingUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2000
Alexandra Holloway2015
Bo HongUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2005
Thomas KroegerUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2000
Aleatha Parker-WoodUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2013
David PeaseUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2008
Benjamin ReedUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2000
Tsozen YehUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2002
Lawrence YouUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2006

According to our current on-line database, Darrell Long has 13 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10794 for the advisor ID.