Edmund Bertschinger


Ph.D. Princeton University 1984 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Jeremiah Paul Ostriker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schnittman, JeremyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Seljak, UrosMassachusetts Institute of Technology199511
Zaldarriaga, MatiasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Bertschinger has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107612 for the advisor ID.