Emily Rolfe Grosholz


Ph.D. Yale University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unification and Growth of Mathematical Knowledge

Advisor 1: Angus John Macintyre
Advisor 2: Stefan Körner


Rhodes, DianaThe Pennsylvania State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Emily Grosholz has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106649 for the advisor ID.