Jerrold Reinach Zacharias

Ph.D. Columbia University 1934 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The temperature dependence of Young's modulus for nickel

Advisor: Shirley Leon Quimby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

King, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1953
Weiss, RainerMassachusetts Institute of Technology196224

According to our current on-line database, Jerrold Zacharias has 2 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104715 for the advisor ID.