Erol Gelenbe


Ph. D. Polytechnic Institute of New York University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Automata with Structural Restrictions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Edward J. Smith

Doctorat d'Etat es Sciences Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1973 France
Dissertation: Modeles de performances de systemes informatiques

Advisor: Jacques-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelrahman, OmerImperial College London2011
Abdou Abdelbaki, Hossam El DinAlexandria University2000
Aguilar Castro, JoseUniversité Paris V1995
Atalay, MehmetUniversité Paris V1993
Atmaca, TülinUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1987
Aussem, AlexandreUniversité Paris V1995
Ayache, NicholasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1983
Baccelli, FrançoisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198035
Bernard, GuyUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1989
Bi, HuiboImperial College London2016
Chabridon, SophieUniversité Paris V1996
Chesnais, AlainUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1982
Cramer, ChristoferDuke University1997
Cubaud, PierreUniversité Paris V1992
Desmet, AntoineImperial College London2014
Duda, AndrzejUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1984
Feng, YutaoDuke University1997
Filippopoulitis, AvgoustinosImperial College London2010
Fourneau, Jean-MichelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198717
Gellman, MichaelUniversity of London2007
Ghanwani, AnoopDuke University1998
Gorbil, GokceImperial College London2012
Guennouni, HatimUniversité Paris V1990
Haddad, YoramUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1988
Harrus, GilbertUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1984
Hebrail, GeorgesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1987
Hebuterne, GerardUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1981
Hernandez Perez, MariselaUniversité Paris V1990
Hey, LaurenceImperial College London2009
Hubert, ChristineUniversité Paris V1995
Jadal, IdrissUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1985
Jomier, GenevieveUniversité Paris V19882
Kadioglu, YasinImperial College London2018
Kalamaras, IliasImperial College London2015
Kaptan, VarolImperial College London2006
Kim, HaseongImperial College London2012
Kocak, TaskinDuke University2001
Koubi, VassiladaUniversité Paris V1994
Kouicem, NadiaUniversité Paris V1992
Kurinckx, AlainUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1977
Kurinckx, AlainUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1978
Kushwaha, RakeshNew Jersey Institute of Technology1993
Labed, AliUniversité Paris V1997
Labetoulle, JacquesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1978
Lardas, MenelaosUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1986
Lefebure-Barbaroux, SophieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1991
Le Narzul, Jean-PierreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Lenfant, JacquesUniversité Rennes I19741
Lent, MarinoUniversity of Central Florida2003
Liu, PeixiangImperial College London2007
Liu, ZhenUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1989
Loukas, GeorgiosUniversity of London20061
Mang, XiaowenDuke University1996
Mikou, NoufissaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1981
Mokhtari-Brun, MyriamUniversité Paris V1994
Montagne, EuripidesUniversité Paris V1993
Morfopoulou, ChristinaImperial College London2013
Mussi, PhilippeUniversité Paris V1990
Nain, PhilippeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19811
Papadopoulos, StavrosImperial College London2015
Pavloski, MihajloImperial College London2017
Pekergin, FerhanUniversité Paris V1992
Pekergin, NihalUniversité Paris V19914
Plateau, BrigitteUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198413
Pujolle, GuyUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19786
Rosenberg, CatherineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19881
Sakellari, GeorgiaImperial College London2009
Serrano, Will (Guillermo)Imperial College London2018
Srinivasan, VijayDuke University1995
Stafylopatis, AndreasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198219
Su, PuUniversity of Central Florida2005
Surós, RinaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19881
Timotheou, SteliosImperial College London2010
Tri An, BanhUniversité de Liège1978
Velan, KumaaraImperial College London2010
Vincent, Jean-MarcUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19904
Wang, LanImperial College London2018
Wang, YuUniversity of London2006
Xu, ZhiguangUniversity of Central Florida2001
Zhu, QiUniversity of Central Florida2002

According to our current on-line database, Erol Gelenbe has 80 students and 177 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103790 for the advisor ID.