Hisashi Kobayashi


Ph.D. Princeton University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Complex-Valued Vector Processes and Their Application to Estimation and Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ioannis AvramopoulosPrinceton University2006
Jan BajcsyPrinceton University19993
Pei ChenPrinceton University2001
Sinan GeziciPrinceton University20064
Qiang HuangPrinceton University2006
Xiaoqiang MaPrinceton University2004
Brian MarkPrinceton University1995
Yihong QiPrinceton University2003
Qiang RenPrinceton University1994
Aleksandra SmiljanicPrinceton University1999
Ethan SpiegelPrinceton University1992

According to our current on-line database, Hisashi Kobayashi has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101154 for the advisor ID.