Mary E. Flahive


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On The Minima Of Indefinite Binary Quadratic Forms

Advisor: Alan C. Woods


Dietel, BrianOregon State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Mary Flahive has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10006 for the advisor ID.