Dominique Perrin


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1975 France
Dissertation: Codes bipréfixes et groupes de permutations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Marcel-Paul Schützenberger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Crochemore, MaximeUniversité de Rouen197851
Duval, Jean-PierreUniversité de Rouen19801
Pecuchet, Jean-PierreUniversité de Rouen1981
Langlois, PatriceUniversité de Rouen1982
Crochemore, MaximeUniversité de Rouen198351
Rindone, GiuseppinaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71983
Léonard, MartineUniversité de Rouen19851
Beal, Marie-PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719876
Duchamp, GérardUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719872
Thibon, Jean-YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198714
Carpi, ArturoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719881
Krob, DanielUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198810
Bruyère, VéroniqueUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198913
Chemiller, MarcUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71989
El-Bèze, MarcUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719907
Duchamp, GérardUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719912
Mantaci, RobertoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719911
Revuz, DominiqueUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719911
Carton, OlivierUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719932
Narbel, PhilippeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71993
Rosaz, LaurentUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71993
Bassino, FrédériqueUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée19962
Bedon, NicolasUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée1998
Moreno, EduardoUniversidad de Chile and Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2005
Basset, NicolasUniversité Paris-Est2013
Dolce, FrancescoUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2016
Kyriakoglou, RevekkaUniversité Paris-Est2019
Ryzhikov, AndrewUniversité Paris-Est2020

According to our current on-line database, Dominique Perrin has 26 students and 130 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99591 for the advisor ID.