Alan Douglas Martin

Ph.D. University College London 1962 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Eric Henry Stoneley Burhop
Advisor 2: Harrie Stewart Wilson Massey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glover, EdwardUniversity of Durham19851
Ross, GrahamUniversity of Durham196926

According to our current on-line database, Alan Martin has 2 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99484 for the advisor ID.