Daniel N. Kabat


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Field Theory and Gravitation

Advisor: Roman Wladimir Jackiw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hamilton, AlexanderColumbia University2007
Iizuka, NorihiroColumbia University2003
Sarkar, DebajyotiCity University of New York2014

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Kabat has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99416 for the advisor ID.