Armen Rafik Shirikyan


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1995 Russia
Dissertation: Almost periodic solutions for second-order hyperbolic PDE's
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Mark Iosifovich Vishik

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nersesyan, VahagnUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Nersisyan, HaykUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2011
Dymov, AndreyUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2015
Martirosyan, DavitUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2015
Sy, MouhamadouUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2017

According to our current on-line database, Armen Shirikyan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99369 for the advisor ID.