Andrey L. Pyatnitskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1985 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Mark Iosifovich Vishik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Engström, JonasLuleå University of Technology2005
Pankratova, IrynaÉcole Polytechnique2011

According to our current on-line database, Andrey Pyatnitskii has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99368 for the advisor ID.