I. Volkan (Ibrahim) Isler

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Distributed and Mobile Sensing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Kostas (Kostantinos) Daniilidis
Advisor 2: Sampath Kumar Kannan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karnad, NikhilUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Meisner, EricRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2009
Noori, NargesUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Roy, PravakarUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2019
Tekdas, OnurUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Tokekar, PratapUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20144
Vander Hook, JoshuaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015

According to our current on-line database, I. Volkan Isler has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99128 for the advisor ID.