Stefan Jähnichen


Dr. ing. Technische Universität Berlin 1979 Germany
Dissertation: "Exception Handling" in sequentiellen Programmen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Christiane Floyd
Advisor 2: Cornelis H. A. (Kees) Koster

Dr. rer. nat. h.c. Universität Potsdam 2013 Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Zaghameem, AbdullahTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Anlauff, MatthiasTechnische Universität Berlin1995
Bakır, GökhanTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Bieler, FrankTechnische Universität Berlin1994
Bittel, OliverKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1991
Bittner, MargotTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Buhr, KerstinTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Burghardt, JochenKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1992
Büssow, RobertTechnische Universität Berlin2003
Chabarek, FadiTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Chakravarty, ManuelTechnische Universität Berlin19974
Cmyrev, AnastasiaTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Conrad, MirkoTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Di Deo, AnnalisaTechnische Universität Berlin2001
Endler, MarkusTechnische Universität Berlin19921
Fordan, AndreasTechnische Universität Berlin1999
Friesen, ViktorTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Fröhlich, AntônioTechnische Universität Berlin20011
Gabriel, RobertTechnische Universität Berlin1995
Gerlach, JensTechnische Universität Berlin2002
Gilani, WajahatRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Graham, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin19942
Grimm, KlausTechnische Universität Berlin1995
Grunske, LarsUniversität Potsdam20041
Hannebauer, MarkusTechnische Universität Berlin2001
Heinz, BirgitTechnische Universität Berlin1995
Helke, SteffenTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Herrmann, StephanTechnische Universität Berlin2002
Hiemer, Jan-JuanTechnische Universität Berlin1998
John, UlrichTechnische Universität Berlin2002
Jung, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin1995
Keller, GabrieleTechnische Universität Berlin19991
Klauske, LarsTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Klein, EduardKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1991
Kleine, MoritzTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Klose, StefanTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Kock, GerdKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1991
Kohlmorgen, JensTechnische Universität Berlin1998
Krepki, RomanTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Lattemann, FrankTechnische Universität Berlin1998
Laub, JulianTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Leshchinskiy, RomanTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Liedtke, JochenTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Lindlar, FelixTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Lock, HendrikTechnische Universität Berlin1993
Matzke, DirkTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Mayer, HerbertTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Mertgen, AndreasTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Mews, MarcusTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Mika, SebastianTechnische Universität Berlin2002
Nareyek, AlexanderTechnische Universität Berlin2000
Noack, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Nolte, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin19949
Nordwig, AndréTechnische Universität Berlin2003
Pfannenstiel, WolfTechnische Universität Berlin2000
Rein-Jury, AlexanderTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Reiser, Mark-OliverTechnische Universität Berlin2008
Ringwelski, GeorgTechnische Universität Berlin2003
Rüppel, PeterTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Sadeghipour, SadeghTechnische Universität Berlin1998
Santen, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin1999
Schlenker, HansTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Schölkopf, BernhardTechnische Universität Berlin199735
Schrag, TobiasTechnische Universität Berlin2000
Seifert, DirkTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Simons, MartinTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Smola, AlexanderTechnische Universität Berlin19988
Sokenou, DehlaTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Steinhöfel, KathleenTechnische Universität Berlin19992
Sudhof, HenryTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Sühl, CarstenTechnische Universität Berlin2002
Trescher, JoachimTechnische Universität Berlin1996
von Luxburg, UlrikeTechnische Universität Berlin20044
Weber, MatthiasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1990
Wei, JiawangTechnische Universität Berlin1994
Wilmes, BenjaminTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Windisch, AndreasTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Winter, KirstenTechnische Universität Berlin20011
Wloka, JanTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Wolf, ArminTechnische Universität Berlin1999
Zimmermann, WolfKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)19903

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Jähnichen has 81 students and 146 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99050 for the advisor ID.