Boris Shulkin


Ph.D. Wayne State University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimating a Population Median with a Small Sample
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Shlomo Noach (Stephen Ram) Sawilowsky
Advisor 2: Bertram Manuel Schreiber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fluharty, DavidWayne State University2007
Lowenstein, ChanaWayne State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Boris Shulkin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98988 for the advisor ID.