Sergey Aleksandrovich Lomov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1963 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Mark Iosifovich Vishik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bobodzhanov, AbdukhafizLomonosov Moscow State University
Eliseev, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Safonov, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Lomov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98911 for the advisor ID.