Arkady Kheyfets


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Austerity and Geometric Structure of Field Theories

Advisor 1: John Archibald Wheeler


Corne, MatthewNorth Carolina State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Arkady Kheyfets has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98778 for the advisor ID.