Jean Bénabou


Thèse d'État Université de Paris 1966 France
Dissertation: Structures algebriques dans les categories

Advisor: Charles Ehresmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coste, MichelUniversité de Paris197721
Roy, Marie-FrançoiseUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord198041

According to our current on-line database, Jean Bénabou has 2 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98585 for the advisor ID.