Gérard Joubert


Thèse d'État Université de Bourgogne 1966 France
Dissertation: Contribution a 1 'etude des categories ordonnees. Applications aux structures feuilletees

Advisor: Charles Ehresmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moussu, RobertUniversité de Bourgogne196869
Raymond, BernardUniversity Dijon1970

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Joubert has 2 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98582 for the advisor ID.