Martin Edward Hellman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning with Finite Memory

Advisor: Thomas Merrill Cover

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Carleial, AydanoStanford University1975
Davis, CharlesStanford University1975
Vermeulen, FranklinStanford University1975
Leung-Yan-Cheong, SikStanford University197635
Pohlig, StevenStanford University1978
Kahn, RaynoldStanford University1979
Merkle, RalphStanford University1979
Pinto de Carvalho, LuizStanford University1979
Andelman, DovStanford University1980
Elgamal, TaherStanford University1984
Karnin, EhudStanford University1984
Reyneri, JustinStanford University1985
Amirazizi, HamidStanford University1986
Diffie, WhitfieldETH Zürich1992
Langford, SusanStanford University1995

According to our current on-line database, Martin Hellman has 15 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98450 for the advisor ID.