Martin Edward Hellman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning with Finite Memory

Advisor: Thomas Merrill Cover

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amirazizi, HamidStanford University1986
Andelman, DovStanford University1980
Carleial, AydanoStanford University1975
Davis, CharlesStanford University1975
Diffie, WhitfieldETH Zürich1992
Elgamal, TaherStanford University1984
Kahn, RaynoldStanford University1979
Karnin, EhudStanford University1984
Langford, SusanStanford University1995
Leung-Yan-Cheong, SikStanford University197635
Merkle, RalphStanford University1979
Pinto de Carvalho, LuizStanford University1979
Pohlig, StevenStanford University1978
Reyneri, JustinStanford University1985
Vermeulen, FranklinStanford University1975

According to our current on-line database, Martin Hellman has 15 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98450 for the advisor ID.