Suresh Jagannathan


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Programming Language Supporting First-class Parallel Environments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Rishiyur Sivaswami Nikhil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferreira, RonaldoPurdue University2006
Krishnamoorthy Chandrasekaran, SivaramakrishnanPurdue University2015
Weeratunge, DasarathPurdue University2013
Welc, AdamPurdue University2006

According to our current on-line database, Suresh Jagannathan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98382 for the advisor ID.