Paul Godin


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1978 Belgium
Dissertation: Sur les singularités des solutions des équations pseudo-différentielles

Advisor: Lucien Waelbroeck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alabidi, AliUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1993
Ben Aouda, AhmedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1991

According to our current on-line database, Paul Godin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97644 for the advisor ID.