Joseph Clyde Watkins, III


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Central Limit Problem in Random Evolutions

Advisor: Thomas Gordon Kurtz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, KevinUniversity of Arizona1998
Heubach, SilviaUniversity of Southern California1992
Pond, SergeiUniversity of Arizona2003
Rolke, WolfgangUniversity of Southern California1992
Stover, JosephUniversity of Arizona2008
Walton, DavidUniversity of Arizona2002

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Watkins, III has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9761 for the advisor ID.