John Spurgeon Bradley


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adjoint Quasi-Differential Operators of Euler Type

Advisor: William Thomas Reid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, JohnUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1971
Bogar, GaryUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19681
Chang, DavidUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1977
Chitwood, HowardUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1971
Feliciano, Jr., ManuelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1970
Johnson, III, GeorgeUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19711

According to our current on-line database, John Bradley has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9730 for the advisor ID.