Ludwig Stickelberger

Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1874 Germany
Dissertation: De problemate quodam ad duarum bilinearium vel quadraticarum transformationem pertinente

Advisor 1: Karl Theodor Wilhelm Weierstraß
Advisor 2: Ernst Eduard Kummer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kapferer, HeinrichAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1917
Pfistner, ChristianAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1910
Wirth, JosefAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1906

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Stickelberger has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9723 for the advisor ID.