Wilhelm Killing


Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1872 Germany
Dissertation: Der Flächenbüschel zweiter Ordnung

Advisor 1: Karl Theodor Wilhelm Weierstraß
Advisor 2: Ernst Eduard Kummer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baronowsky, KarlWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1919
Becker, LeoWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1915
Ferrari, FriedrichWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1909
Finger, KarlWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1912
Gieseking, HugoWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1912
Ingendoh, HermannWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1916
Kraft, KunoWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1911
Langenkamp, OttoWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1907
Quitmann, ErnstWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1905
Schelte, HeleneWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1920
Scherbening, Adelheid v.Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1917
Schmidt, EllaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1920
Syré, TheodorWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1919

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Killing has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9715 for the advisor ID.