Ashot Minasyan


Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Quasiconvex Subsets of Hyperbolic Groups

Advisor: Alexander Olshanskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferov, MichalUniversity of Southampton2015
Hughes, SamUniversity of Southampton2021
Vankov, VladimirUniversity of Southampton2021

According to our current on-line database, Ashot Minasyan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97093 for the advisor ID.